Missing Master


I woke this morning, and the dreadful feeling of missing Master and it was actually painful. It has been 2 weeks since I’ve seen him and it I don’t know that I will ever see him again. 2 weeks ago – I was thinking, when I get to the 2 week mark it will be so easy. Right now, 2 weeks seems like an eternity.

I want to be crushed up against him as we kiss passionately, I want to feel his hands entwined in my hair, his cock inside me. But more than that, I just want to be with him. To sit and talk with him, or just sit quietly at his feet as we watch tv.

This is the longest I’ve gone without seeing him in quite some time.

Anyway – had to get this out there.

feeling a mite better right now.

Go forth and buy new album:


About Mae East

Brooklyn NYC and vicinity.
This entry was posted in Life, Love, S Worship, Sex, Submission. Bookmark the permalink.