being my slut


did I tell you that you could touch yourself?
you know that you need my permission before you touch yourself
you’re such a dirty little slut
take your fingers away from your clit
I’ll tell you when you can touch yourself

you’re going to submit to me
I’m going to use you
use you for my own pleasure
I’m going to take you
you’re mine tonight
I’ll do with you as I please

get up
get up off the bed
come over here
did I tell you that you could touch me?
dirty little slut
you clearly can’t behave
turn around
put your hands behind your back
that’s it
keep them there as I tie your wrists together
tightly
does that hurt a little?
then perhaps it’ll teach you a lesson

move back closer to me
as I slide my hand into your hair
and take a handful
and pull your head back
hard
ahh…
you love that, don’t you…?
you love it when I tug your hair…
like this…
mmmm…
I love the way you gasp…
with your head right back like this…

can you feel me pressed up behind you?
can you feel how erect I am?
you want it, don’t you?
you want this cock inside you
tell me
tell me you want my cock inside you…

mmm…
good girl…
I know you do…
but you’re going to have to wait…

bend back over the couch
don’t make me have to hold you down
oh, you want that, do you…?
you want me to hold you down…?
you’re such a little slut
my slut
my whore
you love it when I hold your hair… like this…
and push you right down…
and hold you there…
mmmm
much better…
I love it when your ass is exposed like this…
naked…
so tempting…
spread your thighs

***SPANK!!***

I said spread your thighs.
Wider…

that’s better…
did I spank you a little hard just then…?
then you need to listen to me
you need to comply
are you going to do what I say?
tell me you will
tell me you’re my dirty little slut

***SPANK!!!***

tell me again…

that’s better…
good girl…
you see how easier this is when you submit…?
keep your thighs open
that’s it
good girl
ahhh look at you…
you’re very wet
I can see it dripping from you…
do you want me to touch you…?
do you…?
then beg me
beg me to touch you…

you can do better than that…

***SPANK!!!***

mmm…
that’s better…
I love it when you beg…
you’re so fucking wet…
can you feel my hand between your thighs…?
just sliding up…
until I reach you…
right here between your thighs…
and stroke you…
like this….

ohhh…
you love this, don’t you…
such a fucking slut…
did I tell you that you could push back…?

***SPANK!!!!***

such an eager girl…
and so wet…
I think I’ll see just how wet…
and slide my fingers…
all the way inside you…
into your cunt…

ohhh god you love that…
I can feel you squeezing around my fingers…
trying to fuck them…
do you want them deeper…?
like this…?
ohhh…..
thought you did…
what was that…?
you want me to what…?
you want me to fuck you…?
dirty fucking whore
look at you…
tied up and bent over…
my fingers in your cunt…
my hand holding you down…
such a fucking slut…
I’m not sure you deserve to be fucked…
you’ve been such a bad girl…
maybe I should just take your ass…
maybe I should fuck you in the ass…
like the dirty fucking slut you are…
mmm…
I just felt you pulse around my fingers…
do you like that idea…?
or do you want me to fuck your cunt?
well you’re going to have to beg me…
I’ll do what you want, but you’ll have to beg…
beg me to fuck you…
tell me what you want and beg me…
tell me what a dirty little slut you are…

This entry was posted in Love, Masters, Sex, Submission. Bookmark the permalink.