My little slut


Tonight you’re mine. You’re my slut. My whore. I’m going to be greedy with you. I’m going to satisfy myself, satisfy my lusts on you. I’m going to take you. Take you the way I want to take you. Tonight is for me, and you’ll do what I say, you’ll be a slut for me, you’ll please me whatever way I wish.

Kneel down in front of me. Take me in your mouth. Take my cock into your mouth. I’m already erect. I’m masturbating right in front of you. I want to feel your lips around my cock. I want you to suck me.

Do it. Show me what a slut you are.

Take my cock into your mouth. Lick me. Suck me. I want your lips all over my cock. I want to feel your tongue sliding over and around me. I want to fuck your mouth. That’s it… come closer… take me in your mouth… unnhhh… unnhh fuck… god… god that’s it… take me in all the way… nice and deep… lick me… fuckk… ohhh fuck that’s it… can you feel my hand in your hair? I’m holding you there. Holding you right there as I fuck your mouth. I’m looking down at you. Watching as you greedily suck my hard cock. Dirty little slut. Look at you. So greedy. Such a greedy, dirty girl…

Did I tell you that you could touch yourself? Such a fucking slut. Look at you, masturbating as you suck my cock. Fuck… I can hear how wet you are… dirty girl… you love it, don’t you… love it when I tell you what to do…

Get up. Get up on your feet. I’m going to fuck you. Bend over the table. Show me your ass. That’s it. Right over… spread your thighs… wider… that’s it… look how wet you are… I can see it… practically dripping… you’re such a slut. Masturbate for me, bent over the desk like that. Put your fingers in your cunt. Fuck yourself. Fuck yourself as I watch. Fuck yourself with your fingers. That’s it… ahhh god yes… don’t stop… keep doing that… I love to watch you masturbate…

I think I should fuck your ass… you’re such a little slut, it’s all you deserve… push your fingers deeper… I’m moving behind you… my cock is so fucking hard, so erect from watching you… I’ve got a bottle of warm oil in my hand… don’t look… keep stroking yourself… keep fucking yourself… I’m pouring the oil over my hard cock… making it wet… I told you not to look… push your fingers deeper into your cunt… don’t stop masturbating… did you feel that oil dribbling over your ass…? Maybe a little more… there… that’s it… pouring it down the crack of your ass… dripping down between your thighs… still stroking my cock… it’s so wet now… very erect and dripping with oil… look at me… look at my hard cock… do you want this…? Do you want my cock in your ass? Do you want me to shoot my hot juices deep in your ass? You’re such a dirty fucking slut. I’m right behind you now. My erect cock is sliding between your open thighs. You can feel it, hard and wet, sliding against your fingers as you fuck yourself. Stroke me. Reach between your thihgs and stroke my cock… unnnn fuck… god yes… like that… can you feel how erect I am…? My fingers are sliding over your asshole… stroking… rubbing in that oil… making you wet… I’m going to fuck your ass… going to fuck it hard… is that what you want…? Do you want my cock in your ass…?

Then you know what you have to do. You have to beg me. You have to admit to me what a dirty fucking slut you are… and you have to beg me to fuck you in the ass… so tell me… tell me how much you need it… tell me what you want me to do… I’m stroking your cunt now… my fingers sliding between your pussy lips… pushing inside you roughly… you’re so fucking wet… such a little slut… I’m fucking you with my fingers… masturbating you… but I’m not gonna let you cum… not until I’m ready… if you want my cock… if you want to feel my juices spurting deep inside you… if you want me to make you cum hard… then you’re going to have to beg me…

This entry was posted in Love, Masters, Sex, Submission. Bookmark the permalink.