Reasons…


Reasons I love my Angel

1. She is the most loving person I know or have ever known.
2. I love that she can cum over and over.
3. She is a Great mom even if she doesn’t know it.
4. She stuck with me through the past year and doesn’t hold it against me.
5. I know I can always trust, and count on her.
6. She is really a good person, the real thing. It’s really hard to believe she thinks that she is bad.
7. She has a really lovely shaped mouth and its something I’m really drawn to.
8. She is the most unselfish person I know.
9. She is my damsel in distress. It has always been a Huge turn on.
10. The first night we met she had such a glow to her it’s the only way I can describe it. Breathtaking. I couldn’t keep my eyes off her. Sure she had a great ass and nice tits. But there was something else. I’m not really sure what it was. Maybe it was just love at first sight.
11. She introduced me to my dominant side, not really that, but to the kinky aspects of it. aka the toys and such.
12. I’ve been in love before but I’ve never felt a connection to anyone like I have to her.
13. I see the glow rekindled in her when she’s not so depressed.
14. This is kind of off the subject but I know she had such a hard life I try really hard to make her life better though it rarely happens.
15. She is a great lay.
16. She makes it all right to think and do the kinky things that shame me.
17. She has stories that make me feel sad, horny, mad, and ashamed at the same time. 18. She thinks of me anytime she does anything for her self.
19. She brags about me on her blog.
20. She tries hard to win my love although she has always had it.

I hope you realize how much I love you. I need you and want you around for a lot longer. I hope you feel better and get everything out of life you want. I will always be here for you, I know you don’t always feel that way but you can count on it. Life will someday get better for us. I’m really trying hard and it will happen for us. You have a man that loves you. And always will. Love S.

This entry was posted in Life, Love. Bookmark the permalink.