lust


I need to feel you sliding down onto me… ohh the intensity of that first long, deep thrust… your gasp as I slide inside you, so easily… the warm, slick wetness of your cunt as you engulf my erect cock, taking me deep inside you… holding me there… our bodies wrapped around each other… so close… so intimate… that kiss, our lips engaging, my tongue slipping into your mouth… joined above and below… unable to resist the impulse to move… to slide… to thrust… to bite… to fuck… our breath becoming more ragged… skin so sensitive… the erotic sensation driving us on… urging us on… pushing and moving together… your wetness slick along my hard cock as you slide rhythmically against me… up and down… up and down… fucking my throbbing, pulsing erection… kissing me… touching me… fucking me… your thighs wrapped tight around me… pulling me back on the bed… wanting to be held down… to be taken… hard… urgent… gasping… groaning… screaming with pleasure as my cock pounds hard and deep… fucking you… fucking you… god…

This entry was posted in Love, Sex. Bookmark the permalink.