Missing S


i want S. With everything that has been going on, we have had about zero time for one another, and i miss him so much it is like a physical pain. i want to feel his hands on my throat, his teeth on my nipples. i want to sit down and talk about movies, politics, and our crappy economy. i want to be smacked. i want to be kissed, deeply, passionately. i want his fingers on my aching clit and his cock buried in my pussy. i want to be paddled until i cry, flogged until i beg, and ass fucked until i scream. i want to lay in his strong arms feeling secure and at peace. i want to lay under him and feel helpless and used. i want the taste of his cock in my mouth. The scent of his skin, his cum, his lust.
What i wouldn’t give for a few minutes of peace.
hurry home.

About Mae East

Brooklyn NYC and vicinity.
This entry was posted in my m/s obsession, S Worship, Sex, Submission. Bookmark the permalink.