beg me


I love the way you beg me like that, love knowing how much you want me, how greedy you are for me to fuck you, long and hard and deep. Even though I’ve instructed you not to move, I can still feel your cunt tightening around my erect cock, squeezing around me, trying to suck all the cum from my throbbing erection. You clearly still need to be punished, you’re being so bad and wilfull, such a dirty girl, but it’s getting so hard to keep from fucking you, I want you so much right now, and you know it, you can sense it, you can feel my hard cock throbbing deep inside you…

You squeeze around my cock again, your dripping wet cunt pulsating around me, pushing yourself back onto me, driving my cock deep inside you, begging me to fill you, begging me to cum hard in your cunt, to spurt all my cum deep inside you. It’s an offer I can barely resist, but you need to learn your lesson – I pull my erection out of your cunt with a wet splash, and you groan, begging me to fuck you hard, and I spank you – a sharp slap on your ass, reminding you that you’ve been bad, that you have to behave. You gasp again, and I order you to roll over, getting astride your naked body, sliding up until I’m astride your breasts, my cock erect, inches from your mouth, dripping from your wetness, dribbling onto your breasts.

You lift up your hands to touch me, stroke me, but I grab your wrists, not letting you, pinning your wrists down hard on the bed, and sliding closer to your face, my cock erect, glistening with your juices, a small trail of precum dripping from the tip of my hard cock, down onto your lips. My cock is so wet, so hard – you beg me to fuck you again, to ram my cock deep inside you, but I just smile at you, a dirty, lecherous smile.

“You’ve been such a dirty, dirty girl,” I smile, “If you like masturbating so much that you can’t wait for me, let’s see how you like this. Lick my cock. Take me in your mouth and suck me. I want you know what you taste like. I want you to taste your own cum on me”

My cock is in your face now, your wrists still pinned on the bed. Tentatively, your mouth reaches for my cock. I watch as your tongue cups the head of my swollen erection and licks, slowly, tasting yourself, licking your own wetness off my cock. Already you’re getting greedier, taking a huge mouthful of my cock, sucking on it, loving the taste, loving the feel of my hard cock deep in your mouth. I can feel myself throbbing, pulsing in your mouth, somehow holding back my orgasm, wanting to keep punishing you, but I’m too aroused now, I need to cum, I need to fuck you, hard.

I pull my cock from your mouth, still holding your wrists down on the bed as I slide down your body, slipping between your open thighs, my hard cock easily finding the entrance to your dripping wet cunt, sliding the head in, just a little way.

“Do you want more, dirty girl?” I growl, “Do you want to be fucked?” You beg me, again, deliciously, begging me not to make you wait any longer, pleading with me to fuck you, to make you cum.

It’s all I can take – I ram my cock deep into you in one swift, hard thrust. You gasp, screaming with pleasure as I start to fuck you, harder, deeper, telling you what a bad girl you are, as my cock pounds hard into your cunt, throbbing, swelling, your juices splashing so wet around my thrusting erection – I groan frantically – you know I’m gonna cum, my cock pulsing so hard inside you as I fuck you and fuck you and fuck you – it’s all you can take – you’ve needed this orgasm so long – you grind down hard onto my cock, screaming with intense pleasure, your body shaking and convulsing hard as your cunt gushes wetly around my cock, and you start to cum, ohhh god, coming so hard on my cock, your orgasm so fucking intense, spurting and splashing and shuddering on my cock, and I can’t take any more – I cry out urgently, ramming my cock so deep, crying out your name as my cum spurts hard from my throbbing erection, my hot spunk spurting deep inside you, splashing deep into your dripping wet cunt, another spurt, and another, filling your cunt with my cum, ohh god, again and again and again….

ah..soon my angel. Soon

This entry was posted in Love, Masters, Sex, Submission. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to beg me

  1. angyldown says:

    omfg..
    i’m speechless.

    and you forgot to turn off the comments you big dummy.

  2. masterhyyde says:

    yea i did didnt i? sorry. ill turn them off now! hope ure havin a fuckin blast whereever u r.

Comments are closed.