YOUR slut in need


Today at the grocery store, I couldn’t get you out of my head. Very real images kept creeping in. I tried really, really hard to stay focused on the task at hand. I failed miserably. Flashes of you torturing my tits, pulling my hair, spanking me, hearing you call me nasty names, choking me…those eyes, that tone, that touch…

I had to go into the restroom and splash cold water on my face. I looked at myself in the mirror and had to turn away…I could see my slut and she was in control. Not me. I sat there with my head in my hands for quite some time trying to push it all away with no success. My cunt was dripping, then streaming, I almost came right there. I took some deep breaths and managed to push my orgasm away. I left the restroom to try and finish my shopping as quickly as I could.

My day got very busy after that…but still you won’t leave my head. My body starts to ache in that familiar way. I can’t breathe, I’m so close to tears. I can’t pay attention. I was in and out of it the entire time. All the while, trying to appear as if I’m in the same room as everyone else. Hoping nobody would see it in my eyes. Afraid to even move the wrong way, fearing loss of control. Hoping I would not let out a moan or breathe too loud.

At last the house is quiet and I decide to lay down. He wasn’t at home. My inner struggle is done for the day, I give in. An exhausting mentally challenging day it was. My head hits the pillow and I can feel the energy flowing throughout my entire body. It’s too much for me to handle. I feel tears streaming down my face. I can’t stop them. All I can see, hear and feel is you.

I know you are the only person who can make me feel this way. And I know you are the only one who can make it better. This is from my heart.

About Mae East

Brooklyn NYC and vicinity.
This entry was posted in Love, my m/s obsession, S Worship. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to YOUR slut in need

  1. masterhyyde says:

    I could not imagine having a better pet, or a pet that I would want to train more, or a pet I would desire more. You are mine, and I don’t plan on letting you go…ever.

Leave a Reply

