Homecoming


Fuck. He was early. I wasn’t ready for him. The house was messy. I wasn’t in the right clothes. I feel asleep in a lousy t-shirt. It was too soon for him. He said he was going to his place first.

But when I peeked out from under the covers…my hair in a knot, my vision trying to sharpen, realizing it was indeed not a pleasant dream…I knew it didn’t matter.

You’re a little early.

When he turned on the light, I knew why. He was still in his stage garb. He didn’t even take time to change. Fuck…He looked sexy.

Is that a problem?

He pulled me up from the bed. His arms engulfed me–I could feel the hard leather from His jacket pressing into my nipples–and His lips found mine as He pushed me into the wall. OMG how I missed this.

“No sir, that’s not a problem, especially if you keep kissing me like that” is what I wanted to say, but I didn’t need to explain. I only needed to return His kisses with the same fervor. In fact, I was pretty sure we wouldn’t be exchanging many more words for awhile.

I didn’t need to say it. He kept kissing me and kissing me and kissing me…my hands now pinned above my head, His mouth searching for the skin was exposed on my neck.

He kissed me wet and swollen before turning me around and bending me forward into the bed. My hands planted on a the foot-board before me. I heard his jacket hit the floor right before I heard the zipper on his pants. He wasn’t getting naked. There wasn’t time. The urgency was too much for both of us. We just wanted His cock inside me.

He pulled me back by my hair and pulled my shirt over my head. I know how much He enjoys the sight of my back while I’m cumming, so I wasn’t surprised…and if it meant increasing His arousal and easier access to my nipples and my neck, I was all for it.

His hands went next to my nipples while His mouth found the curve where my neck meets my shoulders. If I didn’t know better, I would have thought Him a vampire … the way His mouth clamped down and he sucked on my neck. I could feel His cock nestled between the cheeks of my ass and the head of it resting on my lower back. Fucker was teasing me. I rotated my hips to give it back to him, but I think I was driving myself crazier than I was driving Him.

Thankfully, He didn’t torture me for long. His hands moved to my hips and as He nudged me forward with his forehead, my hands found their spot on the bed once more. I looked back at Him over my shoulder just as He pressed the head of his cock against the opening of my cunt. We held each others stare as He pushed his cock inside me…so fucking slowly…taking what seemed like an hour for His hips to meet my ass.

And that’s all it took for Him to see what he wanted.

His face hardened as He pushed his cock completely inside me.

You want all of it, don’t you baby?

Fuck.

But now…now the look in His eyes caused a twinge of fear as they stared into me…not breaking His stare until His cock pushed past my cervix and the length of Him was buried inside me.

My eyes rolled back in my head and I was helpless–lost in Him. All I could do was nod and whisper…yes..oh my god, yes!

About Mae East

Brooklyn NYC and vicinity.
This entry was posted in Love, my m/s obsession, Sex, Submission. Bookmark the permalink.