Punished


I was punished last night for the fireplace situation. A gas fireplace is not complicated and I think people misunderstand the simplicity of it. Switches on and off, encased in fireproof glass. They’re made with safety in mind. So sometimes I feel as though there’s an overreaction. Regardless, I know the rule and I have broken it more than once.

And so I was punished. I was in pajamas when He got home, as He told me to be. And we ate dinner together without mention of what was to come. Frankly I was hoping He might have forgotten, not that the fuzzy flannel provided any kind of a reminder.

After dinner He sent me to the bedroom. I was spanked soundly over His knee. Punishment spankings are always difficult to endure, so much so that afterward I rarely feel like protesting if he sends me to bed. Tearstained and redbottomed, I was tucked into bed just before 11:00.

I love my master. Even when I am punished, even though I dislike being punished, I love Him for His careful ministrations to my needs. I never regret the life I have chosen except for when I am over his knee. Afterward, I remember how worthwhile these pains are and how they soothe the pains in my troubled heart.

About Mae East

Brooklyn NYC and vicinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.