Punishment or Reward?


I want to fuck you hard.

I want to bend you over the couch, hold you down, and tug your panties all the way down, down to your ankles. If you start to struggle, I’ll spank you, punish you, teach you a lesson, remind you what a bad girl you have been. And we both know you have been a very bad girl indeed.

That’ll get me hard, like I’m hard now just typing this. If you’re a good girl, if you don’t struggle, I’ll fuck you then, like that, from behind, long and hard and deep, sliding my erect cock deep inside you, deep into your wet cunt, teasing you with my cock, thrusting it hard and ruthlessly inside you, taking you over the edge, making you cum over and over again, until I can’t take any more, and I cum frantically, filling you up, spurting deep inside you…

If you’re a bad girl, you’ll be punished again. I’ll force you down onto your hands and knees in front of me, make you take my cock into your mouth, and I’ll watch you as you suck me, holding you by your hair, treating you roughly, using you for my own pleasure, until I feel myself about to cum, and then I’ll cum in your mouth, urgently, selfishly, not caring about your pleasure, and once I’ve cum, I’ll leave you there on the floor, my cum dripping from your mouth, your body trembling, leaving you wanting more.

Punishment or reward. It’s your choice.
x

This entry was posted in Masters, Sex, Submission. Bookmark the permalink.