WTF??


I’m only posting here because I just got an unwelcome  jolt from the past.  Many people, I mean 40-100 a day come and read this blog.  This is the only reason I have not yet deleted it.  I feel obligated to help those of you in the lifestyle even though I have chosen to leave it.

I came here today to delete it.

I have changed my mind.  4 the moment.

I did notice that almost ALL of the dates on here are wrong.  I stopped talking to this man in early 2007.  February or March.  So, wordpress has seriously fucked something up.  I just felt it VERY necessary to point out the wrong dates listed throughout this entire blog.   Hopefully I will b able to delete the history off of my computer  good enough that he doesn’t come across it.

Yes, my Fella knew about this part of my life, but He certainly didn’t/doesn’t approve of it.

About Mae East

Brooklyn NYC and vicinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WTF??

  1. Anonymous says:

    all video

Leave a Reply

